“Our mission is to inspire and motivate all women throughout South Africa by providing a fun and innovative alternative to conventional exercise programmes, along with encouragement and useful information, so that they are able to create positive changes within themselves – both physically and mentally.”

Get to know OUR OFFICE team

Managing Director & Owner

Johan Bosman
Johanb@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Marketing Department

If you would like to send samples or be a sponsor of ABC, please contact our marketing ladies to send you our rate cards.

Marketing Manager

Johan Bosman
johanb@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Marketing Assistant

Tamsin Hodgson
tamsin@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Client Service

If you need to know anything about your registration or our franchise opportunities these are the ladies who will assist you. You can be sure you are in good hands! Without them running things behind the scenes, ABC wouldn’t be as wonderfully organized as it is.

Franchise and CS Manager

Jackie Alexander
Client Relations Specialist Cape region
jackiea@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Customer Relations Specialist

Charlyn Jansen
Johannesburg
charlyn@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Customer Relations Specialist

Abigail Blaauw
Client Relations Specialist Pretoria and KZN region
abigail@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Finance Department

Lisa Pringle
lisa@adventurebootcamp.co.za